[Kengo Kuma & Associates: The Opposite House in Beijing, China](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/the-opposite-house-profile-2297)  [MVRDV: Didden Village in Rotterdam, Netherlands](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/didden-village-profile-3094)  [Jean Nouvel: Hotel Puerta America in Madrid, Spain](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/hotel-puerta-america-profile-1394)  [Rojkind Arquitectos: Nestlé Application Group Building in Querétaro, Mexico](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/nestle-application-group-building-profile-2272)  [UN Studio: La Defense Offices in Almere, Netherlands](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/la-defense-offices-profile-2681)  [D. Villanueva Arquitectos: Rioglass Solar Production Plant in Pola de Lena, Spain](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/rioglass-solar-production-plant-profile-3896)
6 Colour-Inspired Buildings to Light up Your Day

[Kengo Kuma & Associates: The Opposite House in Beijing, China](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/the-opposite-house-profile-2297)

[MVRDV: Didden Village in Rotterdam, Netherlands](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/didden-village-profile-3094)

[Jean Nouvel: Hotel Puerta America in Madrid, Spain](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/hotel-puerta-america-profile-1394)

[Rojkind Arquitectos: Nestlé Application Group Building in Querétaro, Mexico](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/nestle-application-group-building-profile-2272)

[UN Studio: La Defense Offices in Almere, Netherlands](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/la-defense-offices-profile-2681)

[D. Villanueva Arquitectos: Rioglass Solar Production Plant in Pola de Lena, Spain](http://openbuildings.com/buildings/rioglass-solar-production-plant-profile-3896)

Before you can favourite this post, we need to quickly create your awesome profile page.

Simply login using your Log in or Log in account.

6 Colour-Inspired Buildings to Light up Your Day

All too often corporate buildings tend to be dull, grey and oppressive eye-sores amongst the city skyline. But as you're about to see, it doesn't always need to be that way.

Here's 6 wonderfully colour inspired buildings to give you some visual relief. Admit it, you'd love to work there!

Original Source

0%
0%
FOLLOW US:
A Surprising Look At The Role Colour Plays In Our Childhood

A Surprising Look At The Role Colour Plays In Our Childhood

Hope Restored! New Yorker Provides Free Haircuts To The Homeless

Hope Restored! New Yorker Provides Free Haircuts To The Homeless

Abandoned Romanian Mine Converted Into A Stunning Museum

Abandoned Romanian Mine Converted Into A Stunning Museum

View More